Which Amish Tripathi book should I read first?

Which Amish Tripathi book should I read first?

The Immortals of Meluha is the first-ever book by Amish and is the first book of the series – Shiva Trilogy. The story revolves around a person, Shiva, who is celebrated as the living God, by the natives of Meluha.2020-11-22

How did Amish Tripathi start?

One among them is Amish Tripathi, an IIM graduate, who gave up his fourteen-year-old career in financial services to focus on writing. His journey as an author started with The Immortals of Meluha, a bestseller, which created a record as the top seller within a week of its launch.2015-10-16

Is Meluha a good book?

Character development is great and description of the city, infrastructure and people’s dressing of Meluha is so brilliantly done that it just absorbs you right in and you feel that you are literally experiencing that in a VR or something. A must read, even for those who are not into reading.

How much money did Amish Tripathi make?

Over 1.7 million copies of his books have been sold, ringing up Rs 40 crore and earning him an unprecedented Rs 5 crore advance for his next series. It couldn’t have come without self belief and almost-arrogance.2013-04-27

How did Amish Tripathi start writing?

Amish Tripathi: After completing my MBA from IIM-Kolkata, I worked for a few years as a banker before venturing into writing in early 2004. A voracious reader, I had always been fascinated by India’s ancient culture and when an idea for a story in this genre got hold of my soul. I just had to write it.2017-09-26

Which book of Amish should I read first?

The Immortals of Meluha is the first-ever book by Amish and is the first book of the series – Shiva Trilogy.2020-11-22

READ  Which is the thickest Harry Potter book?

Is Scion of Ikshvaku and Ram same?

Scion of Ikshvaku (also known as Ram: Scion of Ikshvaku) is a one to one replica of the events taking place before the epic tale “Ramayana” and also the fourth book of Amish Tripathi, fourth book of Amishverse, and first book of Ram Chandra Series.

Is Shiva Trilogy and Ram Chandra series related?

As an author The Scion of Ikshvaku was released in June 2015. It is the first book in the Ram Chandra series. It follows the story of Ram and is a prequel to the Shiva Trilogy. The Scion of Ikshvaku won the Crossword Book’s “Best Popular Award”.

Where is Amish Tripathi from?

Mumbajus, Indija

How many parts does Shiva Trilogy have?

Is there any movie on Shiva trilogy? Amish Tripathi’s “Shiva Trilogy”, a series of three books, “The Immortals Of Meluha”, “The Secret Of The Nagas” and “The Oath Of The Vayuputras”, will be made into a film by Creative Artists Agency (CAA), that also manages Hollywood stars like Will Smith and Steven Spielberg.2019-06-06

How many books will be there in Ramchandra series?

Amish has said that there will be five books in the series.2021-06-01

What is the sequence of Shiva Trilogy?

Set of 3 books- meluha, nagas, the oath of vayuputras (Shiva trilogy) Paperback 8 March 2017.

Is there romance in Immortals of Meluha?

Love is found in Myth as found in “The Immortals of Meluha”, where Shiva finds Sati and Love itself is a Myth like that of “The Half Girlfriend”. They have become a popular sensation. But, what becomes of us is in our hands. Life is but a myth filled with love in this sensational world of popularity.2019-03-31

READ  Which Wahl is the best?

Should I read Immortals of Meluha?

If you are looking for Indian Mythology, this is NOT the book you should read. This is more of a fiction based on names and some of characterstics of Inidan Mythological Characters. This book will be misleading for Indian Mythology.2013-08-01

Used Resourses:

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *